Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Cirksena Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Cirksena Jr

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zack Petersen

August 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"He never awnsers his phone I have tried multiple times never awnsers."

Timothy Tappe

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people easy to work with!!"

si po

December 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service. Called them many times and no one picks up. Will lie to get you to stay with them. They just want your money. Won't help you much especially when you're not a native English speaker."

Michelle Cortinas

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very nice and helpful."

Lyan Martinez

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good plece to have you car and house insurance nice people."

Stacy Wolf

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is as good as it gets! Always, friendly and welcoming whenever I call or visit! If I have questions, they answer them promptly and respectfully! Great people work there and I recommend them to anyone looking for great coverage at a great price!"

Chelsy Bartlett

August 4, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. I have been a customer of Randy's agency for 15 or so years. I was insured with my parents through him and now through my own policy. We created a claim after an accident on 6/25 knowing our vehicle would be totaled out. Unfortunately, Randy and Kris have been unwilling to help us at any point during this ordeal and it is now 8/4 and we STILL do not have the vehicle paid off. They surely have the title and probably have sold the vehicle to a scrap yard, but the vehicle is yet to be paid off. I'm having to continue to make payments on this vehicle-- coming up on 3 payments now since the accident. I have gone rounds and rounds with State Farm and after finding out on 8/3 that the settlement check was sent to the wrong address-- I called Randy out of sheer frustration to get assistance. His response was that he could not get in the middle and State Farm doesn't want him to. I then told him that we are done with State Farm and that once our Jeep was paid off we would be finding a new insurance agency. His response, "See ya!!" And then he proceeded to hang up the phone.. Please tell me how that is professional and appropriate? As a customer who pays my agent every month, how is it that they cannot assist in a matter such as this? I have never, ever had to jump through so many hoops in my entire life and the way we have been treated my State Farm and Randy's office has been absolutely absurd. My payment clearly goes towards a throne that he must be sitting on in his office daily. Unbelievable and I wouldn't recommend these guys to anyone. Horrible agent. Horrible people. Horrible service. If you'd like to be jacked around, by all means-- otherwise please, please do yourself a favor and find an agent who is WILLING to work for you, not against you."

Jim Johnson

July 19, 2016

1  out of  5
"Went here to get an insurance quote. Not impressed. This guy is a flat out jerk. It was a very awkward experience. He spoke down to me the entire time I was there. Eventually he said that I probably wasn't the type of customer that State Farm looks for and that I should look elsewhere. Also his office had crappy cars parked all around it with his face on the side. I guess if I were trying to make an impression on someone I would have a decent car. I would also mow the grass at my office. I have nothing good say about this guy. Avoid, Avoid, Avoid!"

shawn Dolsen

May 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always willing to provide me with anything i ask and is the lowest overall rate for two full coverage a bike at full coverage and renters insurance for a low price."